COMPLETE PRE-SEASON PREPARATION PROGRAM

The start of any baseball and softball season is sure to be filled with nervousness, angst, and sore bodies. This 6-week preseason preparation program will make you the most confident and prepared player on the field for the first day of practice.

In these 6 weeks, you will be training your body and mind to be prepared for the demands of the season. The program includes:

  • Pre & Post Program Assessment & Analysis
    • Cardiovascular & Conditioning
    • Functional Mobility Screen
    • Performance Testing
    • Tech-based Skills Evaluation
  • Bulletproof your arm and body
  • Train for explosive power
  • Learn proper warm-up for practice and games
  • Understand the impact quality nutrition has on your performance
  • And much more

Each training session is 90 minutes in length and designed to incorporate both the physical training as well as the skills training, so your body can handle the workload of a strenuous season.

Pricing

Members: $349.00
Non-Members: $399.00

Find out more about our MEMBERSHIPS, exclusive benefits and discounts.

Line Drive – Coppell

  • Tuesday, Jan 21  (7:15 PM – 8:45 PM)
  • Friday, Jan 24  (7:15 PM – 8:45 PM)
  • Tuesday, Jan 28  (7:15 PM – 8:45 PM)
  • Friday, Jan 31  (7:15 PM – 8:45 PM)
  • Tuesday, Feb 4  (7:15 PM – 8:45 PM)
  • Friday, Feb 7  (7:15 PM – 8:45 PM)
  • Tuesday, Feb 11  (7:15 PM – 8:45 PM)
  • Friday, Feb 14  (7:15 PM – 8:45 PM)
  • Tuesday, Feb 18  (7:15 PM – 8:45 PM)
  • Friday, Feb 21  (7:15 PM – 8:45 PM)
  • Tuesday, Feb 25  (7:15 PM – 8:45 PM)
  • Friday, Feb 28  (7:15 PM – 8:45 PM)

Want to know more about membership?

Membership delivers benefits to help you transform your game.

Sign up for a membership today.

Want to know more about membership?

Membership delivers benefits to help you transform your game.

Sign up for a membership today.